Winged Sprints MOB3

King of the Wing to Run Coast to Coast; Southeast Races Added to Schedule including MIS

February 6, 2015 –Jamestown, IN – King of the Wing Officials announced today that the Series is now a true National Series, with the addition of two races, 1 each in Florida and Alabama. “We are really excited to add the southeast tracks to our schedule. This is the fourth and final geographic region for […]

Category: Featured News · Tags:

Winers Circle 0328sq1

Crocker Victorious In Inaugural Modifieds of Mayhem Race; Drama Ensues at MIS

In a fast-paced inaugural race for the Modifieds of Mayhem Tour, Citronelle’s Donald Crocker reigned victorious Saturday night at Mobile International Speedway (MIS). Starting from the third position, it took Crocker only two laps to catch and pass Mobile’s Donnie Hamrac for the lead—a position which he wouldn’t relinquish for the remainder of the 50-lap […]

Category: Featured News · Tags:

WInners 03212015

Moore, Jackson and Buttrick Capture Checkers on Mosquito Patch Night at MIS

IRVINGTON, Ala. (March 21, 2015) — Although it was a week late due to being postponed by persistent rain showers, Mosquito Patch Night at Mobile International Speedway (MIS) lived up to the hype on Saturday night. With ARCA Mobile 200 replica jukebox trophies handed out to the winners – as well as a substantial paycheck […]

Category: Featured News, News · Tags:


Jukebox goes to Enfinger, who nabs 10th career ARCA victory (MOBILE, Ala. – March 14, 2015) – It’s hard to believe it was just two years ago that Grant Enfinger was celebrating his first career win in victory lane at Mobile International Speedway. Saturday, the Fairhope, Ala. native celebrated his third straight win at Mobile and 10th victory overall in ARCA Racing Series presented […]

Category: Featured News · Tags:

Random MIS Gallery

rs13T1M-7-_2 rs13T1M-8-123 rs13T1M-8-134 rs13T1M-8-193 rs14T1M-2-47 rs14T1M-10-_405 rs14T1M-10-_218 rs14T1M-10-_233 rsMIS_'14_Banquet-42